District

2016 Regular Monthly & Special Meetings

___________________________________________________

Sunday, January 3 @ 11am – Annual Organizational Meeting
Monday, January 18 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, February 15 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, March 21 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, April 18 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Sunday, May 15 @ 11:00am – District Workshop
Monday, May 16 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, June 20 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, July 18 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, August 15 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Monday, September 19 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting (Budget Hearing at 7pm)
Monday, November 21 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:30pm – Monthly Meeting (District Elections 7pm-9pm)